Home > Mobiles > Nokia 500 – 1GHz Symbian phone

Nokia 500 – 1GHz Symbian phone

Beleaguered cellphone maker Nokia has unveiled its first Symbian-based smartphone running on 1GHz processor, Nokia 500. Nokia 500 is based on the current version of Symbian OS, Anna.3

Nokia_500_dark-azure_blue_Front_Right

Read More . . . .

  1. April 7, 2014 at 10:36 am

    Подтверждаю. Похожее видел здесь мудрые мысли

  2. July 29, 2014 at 4:28 pm

    Hi mates, nice article and fastidious arguments commented at this place, I am
    in fact enjoying by these.

  3. August 3, 2014 at 5:36 am

    Hello there! I know this is somewhat off topic
    but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?

    I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives
    for another platform. I would be fantastic if you
    could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  4. August 4, 2014 at 3:19 pm

    My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was entirely right.

    This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much
    time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  5. August 5, 2014 at 7:55 am

    I’m gone to convey my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this
    blog on regular basis to get updated from newest gossip.

  6. August 6, 2014 at 10:46 pm

    Marvelous, what a web site it is! This webpage presents valuable facts
    to us, keep it up.

  7. August 8, 2014 at 2:06 pm

    It’s an remarkable paragraph in support of all the
    online visitors; they will take benefit from it I am sure.

  8. August 26, 2014 at 3:19 pm

    I do not know whether it’s just me or if everybody else encountering problems
    with your blog. It appears as if some of the text on your
    posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback
    and let me know if this is happening to them as well?
    This could be a issue with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Many thanks

  9. September 1, 2014 at 8:57 pm

    This paragraph presents clear idea for the new visitors of
    blogging, that actually how to do running
    a blog.

  10. September 3, 2014 at 8:21 am

    Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any suggestions?

  11. September 7, 2014 at 1:02 pm

    Thanks a bunch for sharing this ith all people you actually recognize what
    you’re talking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also seek advice
    from my web sijte =). We could hace a link exchange agreement among us

  12. September 17, 2014 at 4:50 pm

    For the reason that tthe admin of this website is working,
    no doubt very quickly it will be renowned, due to its
    quality contents.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

